Hedgehog World - A community for African Pygmy Hedgehog Owners and Breeders
Main Menu
Home
Contact Us
Banners
- - - - - - -
Hedgehog FAQ
Articles
News
Breeders
- - - - - - -
Hedgehog Forums
- - - - - - -
Store
Hedgie Fun
Gallery
Search
Log In
Seasonal Photo
 
 
 
Designed by PixelThemes.com
Home arrow Hedgehog Forums
Hedgehog World Forum  


whitetiger55
User
Posts: 17
graphgraph
 
Click here to see the profile of this user
Does this look like a quality breeder? - 2008/01/26 12:43 Here is her homepage:

http://www.angelfire.com/blog/kymwanashedgies/hhsite1.html

I personally can't tell the quality level of this breeder. I live in Washington, and this was the closest, so I was wondering if you think she looks reputable or not.

Thanks!
Hey! I'm a soon to be Hedgie owner! But for now, I have a 3 and a half year old dwarf hamster, Yoshi. I also have two cats both around the age of three; Nicky and Boo. Hope to see you on the boards!
  | | The administrator has disabled public write access.
HamorHollow
Admin
Posts: 2136
graph
 
Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Does this look like a quality breeder? - 2008/01/26 16:33 I don't know Kym personally or know a lot about her, but she has been around for awhile now and she is a legit breeder.

My recommendation would be to visit and talk to her.

-K
Kelly Sosik-Hamor
Hamor Hollow Hedgehogs - a New Hampshire breeder, serving Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey and any where else hedgehogs are legal. |
Do you want to buy a baby Hedgehog? Please fill out out questionnaire. |
Hedgehog World - A Community for African Pygmy Hedgehog Owners and Breeders

Join us for Hedgehog Fest 2008
  | | The administrator has disabled public write access.
whitetiger55
User
Posts: 17
graphgraph
 
Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Does this look like a quality breeder? - 2008/01/26 18:26 Thanks much!

After reading her whole site, she does seem like a respectable breeder to me, but if the opportunity comes and I can go down there, I will certainly make that choice for myself.

If she doesn't work out, there are also a couple of other breeders in the area, so I will keep my eyes out.

Thank you!

If anyone has had experience with Kym, please do let me know!


Thank you!
Hey! I'm a soon to be Hedgie owner! But for now, I have a 3 and a half year old dwarf hamster, Yoshi. I also have two cats both around the age of three; Nicky and Boo. Hope to see you on the boards!
  | | The administrator has disabled public write access.
saabgirl9000
User
Posts: 535
graphgraph
 
Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Does this look like a quality breeder? - 2008/01/27 09:04 After reading the whole site she seems like a good breeder. I would take a visit and see though. http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=106956777

http://www.myspace.com/digitthehedgehog
  | | The administrator has disabled public write access.
whitetiger55
User
Posts: 17
graphgraph
 
Click here to see the profile of this user
Re:Does this look like a quality breeder? - 2008/01/27 11:59 Sounds good, thanks! Hey! I'm a soon to be Hedgie owner! But for now, I have a 3 and a half year old dwarf hamster, Yoshi. I also have two cats both around the age of three; Nicky and Boo. Hope to see you on the boards!
  | | The administrator has disabled public write access.

Copyright © 2008 HedgehogWorld.com, All Rights Reserved