Hedgehog World - A community for African Pygmy Hedgehog Owners and Breeders
Main Menu
Home
Contact Us
Banners
- - - - - - -
Hedgehog FAQ
Articles
News
Breeders
- - - - - - -
Hedgehog Forums
- - - - - - -
Store
Hedgie Fun
Gallery
Search
Log In
Seasonal Photo
 
 
 
Designed by PixelThemes.com
Home arrow Hedgehog Forums
Hedgehog World Forum  


whitetiger55
User
Posts: 17
graphgraph
 
Click here to see the profile of this user
Does this look like a quality breeder? - 2008/01/26 12:43 Here is her homepage:

http://www.angelfire.com/blog/kymwanashedgies/hhsite1.html

I personally can't tell the quality level of this breeder. I live in Washington, and this was the closest, so I was wondering if you think she looks reputable or not.

Thanks!
Hey! I'm a soon to be Hedgie owner! But for now, I have a 3 and a half year old dwarf hamster, Yoshi. I also have two cats both around the age of three; Nicky and Boo. Hope to see you on the boards!
  | | The administrator has disabled public write access.

      Topics Author Date
    thread link
Does this look like a quality breeder?
whitetiger55 2008/01/26 12:43
    thread link
thread linkthread link Re:Does this look like a quality breeder?
HamorHollow 2008/01/26 16:33
    thread link
thread linkthread linkthread link Re:Does this look like a quality breeder?
whitetiger55 2008/01/26 18:26
    thread link
thread linkthread linkthread linkthread link Re:Does this look like a quality breeder?
saabgirl9000 2008/01/27 09:04
    thread link
thread linkthread linkthread linkthread linkthread link Re:Does this look like a quality breeder?
whitetiger55 2008/01/27 11:59

Copyright © 2008 HedgehogWorld.com, All Rights Reserved